• Sun. Apr 14th, 2024

Indiana High School Wrestlers Compete for Boys Wrestling Athlete of the Year Award

BySamantha Nguyen

Apr 4, 2024
Nominees for Boys Wrestling at the Indiana High School Sports Awards

The Indiana High School Sports Awards, presented by the Indianapolis Colts and the Kiwanis Club of Indianapolis, is proud to reveal the nominees for Boys Wrestling Athlete of the Year. These wrestlers will be honored during a live show on April 23 at Clowes Memorial Hall. The event is part of the USA TODAY High School Sports Awards, which is the largest high school sports recognition program in the country.

The following athletes have been nominated for Boys Wrestling Athlete of the Year: Mitchell Betz, Will Clark, Reese Courtney, Waylon Cressell, Hayden DeMarco, Revin Dickman, Easton Doster, Ty Henderson, Gunner Henry, Jake Hockaday, Nate Johnson, Brandon Johnson, Wyatt Krejsa, Charlie LaRocca, Kyrel Leavell, Chase Leech, Hunter May

By Samantha Nguyen

As a content writer at newsskio.com, I weave words to craft compelling narratives that captivate readers and bring stories to life. With a keen eye for detail and a passion for storytelling, I strive to create engaging and informative content that resonates with our audience. Whether I'm delving into the latest news trends or exploring unique angles on various topics, my goal is to deliver quality content that informs, entertains, and inspires. Join me on this journey as we uncover the news stories that matter most.

Leave a Reply